Devils are champions

KETTERING Weetabix Youth League Under-12 Division One Corby Red Devils 2 Ise Lodge 0

A very evenly matched first half saw both teams go close with Devils having an effort disallowed.

They finally took control after the break with goals from Dylan Pearson and Layton Watts.

Ise kept pushing hard but the Devils were worthy winners and clinched their second league title in as many years.

Corby Red Devils: Dylan Haggar, Ryan Hammett, Ellis Grant, Dylan Pearson, Stojan Pejic, Jay Scrivener, Matthew Sidwell, Ewan Smyth, Liam Urquhart, Cain Walden, Harry Walker, Layton Watts. Corby Red Devils player of the match: Stojan Pejic.

Ise Lodge: Matthew Ellis, Ryan Hawthorn, Luke Hayward, Adam Honour, Perry Jacob, Ryan Kenyon, Declan McInness, Reuben McInness, Jack Price, Callum Summers, Joe Tilley, Jayden Walker, Kelsey Walsh, Jack Watson. Ise Lodge player of the match: Adam Honour.