NCL roll of honour 2012

NCL Premier Division champions Peterborough Town
NCL Premier Division champions Peterborough Town

The champions, promoted and relegated sides from the 2012 Hevey Building Supplies NCL season.

Premier Division: Champions - Peterborough.

Division One: Champions - Oundle. Relegated - Isham.

Division Two: Champions - Peterborough 2nd. Promoted - Weekley & Warkton*.

Division Three: Champions - Rushden 2nd. Promoted - Irchester.

Division Four: Champions - Wellingborough Town 2nd. Promoted - S&L Corby.

Division Five: Champions - Stoke Bruerne. Promoted - Weldon, Relegated - Rothwell 2nd.

Division Six: Champions - Oundle 2nd. Promoted - Cogenhoe, Kislingbury. Relegated - Ashby Timken.

Division Seven: Champions - Mears Ashby. Promoted - Carib United, Loddington 2nd. Relegated - Kempston 2nd.

Division Eight: Champions - Finedon Dolben 3rd. Promoted - Podington 2nd, Thrapston 2nd. Relegated - Little Harrowden.

Division Nine: Champions - Northampton Saints 4th. Promoted - Long Buckby 2nd, Obelisk. Relegated - Burton Latimer 3rd.

Division Ten: Champions - S&L Corby 2nd. Promoted - Horton House 3rd, Brigstock 2nd.

Division Eleven: Champions - Oundle 3rd. Promoted - Old 2nd, St Crispins Ryelands 3rd.

Division Twelve: Champions - Earls Barton 3rd. Promoted - Old Wellingburians 2nd, Wollaston 3rd.

Division Thirteen: Champions - Medbourne. Promoted - Grendon & Prims 2nd, Brixworth 3rd.

Division Fourteen: Champions - Thrapston 3rd. Promoted - Horton House 4th, Kislingbury 2nd, Hardingstone, Finedon Dolben 4th.

*subject to appeal