Meet the police at series of drop-in sessions in Rushden

Police will be holding a number of drop-in surgeries in December where people can chat to officers about any crime or policing issues in Rushden.

Thursday, 24th November 2016, 11:58 am
Updated Tuesday, 29th November 2016, 9:27 am
The sessions are taking place in December

Local PCSOs and representatives from Neighbourhood Watch will be at Newton Hall at the top of Rushden High Street on dates during the month to share crime prevention advice and discuss any concerns people may have about their neighbourhood.

Officers will be available on the following dates between 1pm and 4pm:

- Friday, December 2

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

- Tuesday, December 6

- Wednesday, December 7

- Saturday, December 10

- Monday, December 12

- Tuesday, December 13

- Friday, December 16

- Saturday, December 17

- Monday, December 19

- Tuesday, December 20

- Wednesday, December 21